Executive Director

Susan L. Quinones

43 Hawkins Street  
Boston  
617-439-4300     susan.quinones@boston.gov

MWPA Executive Committee

Chair, Joe Viana

Director, Career Centers of Bristol County
Bristol, Fall River, Taunton, Attleboro
508-730-5007      jviana@detma.org

Co-Chair, David Gadaire

CEO, CareerPoint Career Center  
Holyoke
413-322-7141      dgadaire@careerpointma.org  

Secretary, Ellie Rose 

Executive Director,  Employment & Training Resources
Framingham, Norwood
781-769-4120      erose@etrcc.com

Treasurer, Open

At Large, Kevin Lynn

Executive Director, FutureWorks Career Center
Springfield
413-858-2801     klynn@futureworksjobs.org

Director Reps To Executive Committee

Brenda Francis

Director, Greater New Bedford Career Center
New Bedford
508-979-1616     bfrancis@newbedfordcc.org

Doreen Treacy

Vice President Career Services, JVS Career Solution
Boston
617-399-3100      DTreacy@careersolution.org

 

Legislative Consultant, Dan Bosley

413-884-4100      Dan.Bosley@verizon.net